On-Air Guest Appearances

Ken regularly appears as a guest on local and national radio programs to talk about the latest political headlines.  Here’s this week’s schedule:

Ken’s On-Air Schedule – Sept. 18-22

Other TBA appearances may be added during the week.

Ken Rudin’s Political Junkie podcast is released each week on Thursday, and the program can also be heard on select local radio stations.


Frequent Station Appearances

Catch Ken regularly on these local radio stations for his analysis of the latest political news, and even an occasional trivia question. All days and times are subject to change.MPR News with Kerri Miller

MPR News with Kerri Miller

Ken joins host Kerri Miller on Minnesota Public Radio each week to discuss the latest in national politics. Typically airs Mondays at 9:06 am Central/10:06 am Eastern.

Listen online / Subscribe on Apple Podcasts


Insight with Beth Ruyak

Insight with Beth Ruyak

Ken joins host Beth Ruyak on Capital Public Radio in Sacramento each week to review the latest political news in California and across the country. Typically airs Mondays at 9:06 am Pacific/12:06 pm Eastern; repeats at 7:06 pm Pacific/10:06 pm Eastern.

Listen online / Subscribe on Apple Podcasts


All Sides with Ann Fisher

All Sides with Ann Fisher

Ken joins host Ann Fisher on WOSU in Columbus, Ohio each month to discuss the latest political news across the country. Typically airs on the third Thursday each month at 10 am Eastern.

Listen online / Subscribe on Apple Podcasts


Cincinnati Edition

Cincinnati Edition with Mark Heyne

Ken joins host Mark Heyne and local political reporter Howard Wilkinson on WVXU in Cincinnati each month for a full hour to chat about the latest national political news, and to offer an exclusive trivia question for live call-in participants. Typically airs once or twice per month on Thursdays at 1 pm Eastern.

Listen online / Subscribe on Apple Podcasts


The State of Things - WUNC

The State of Things with Frank Stasio

Ken joins host Frank Stasio on WUNC in Chapel Hill, North Carolina to review the latest in politics across the Tar Heel state and across the country. Typically airs once or twice per month on Fridays at 12:06 pm Eastern.

Listen online / Subscribe on Apple Podcasts